Lady Anna Atang Foncha

Chairperson of INDECO Ltd and Honorary Trustee

Professor Paul N. Mbangwana

Vice Chancellor

Prof. Ruby Fomunyam

Deputy V.C. I

Professor Cornelius Lambi

DEAN Post Graduate

Dr. Akotia Emmanuel


Fedelis Wanka Forsuh

Deputy Registrar Academic Affairs

Dr. Balgah Roland

Dean Faculty of Agriculture

Mme Mdzeyua Appolonia Carine

Finance Controller

Dr,Tem Protus

Dean Faculty of Education


Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates from BUST! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

Contact us

BUST, PO Box 277, Nkwen-Bamenda

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.